Dean Elso Presents Today in Techno 29/07 – The Basement

Dean Elso Presents Today in Techno 29/07

Play episode
Dean Elso
Hosted by
Dean Elso

Mixed some of my favourite tracks with whats current at the moment, this mix goes on a journey and builds from start to finish, going up & down with energy as we make our way through the set.

Rick Grant, Lakosa – Dusk (Ejeca Remix)
Ramiro Lopez, Andres Campo – Pachamama (Coyu Raw Mix)
Spektre – Planet Noir (Original Mix)
Wex 10 – Quizz (Original Mix)
KOLDE – Vision Bleue (Original Mix)
ANNA – Dreamweaver (Original Mix)
Reinier Zonneveld – Eating Concrete (Original Mix)
Eskapist – Manifesto (Original Mix)
Edward Artemiev – Resurrection (Reinier Zonneveld 2020 Remix)
Stare5 – We Will Not (Original Mix)
Flug – Ephos (Original Mix)
Dean Elso – Jungle Law (Original Mix)
ODDR – RRS (Original Mix)
Dax J – Rawfield (Original Mix)
T99 – Anathasia (Dean Elso Rework)
Thomas Hessler – Rise (Original Mix)

Join the discussion
Episode 26